A marvelous conclusion of the 36 Nations festival at Ain Shams University

By: Mohammed Mahrous - Abeer Suleiman

Prof. Dr. Abdel Wahab Ezzat, President of Ain Shams University, Prof. Dr. Fathi El Sharkawy, Vice President for Education and Students Affairs and Prof. Dr. Nazmi Abdel Hamid, Vice President for Community Service and Environmental Development witnessed the closing ceremony of the Nation's Festival. The conclusion is under the supervision of Mr. Samir Abdel Nasser, Secretary General of the University in the presence of the deans of the faculties and a number of ambassadors, consuls and cultural attachés of the participating countries.

The jury was composed of Dr. Ashraf Abdel Rahman, Dr. Nahed Abdel-Hamid, Dr. Rania Abu Al-Enin, Dr. Abdel Aziz Jawida, Dr. Mona agent, Dr. Khedive Mohammed Khalifa, Mr. Rami Hassan Ahmed, Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Shehata, Mrs. Rasha Abdel Moneim and Mr. Ragab El Sawy.